Dennis Wong releases the App I Cot 6 series: a coloring book

Dennis Wong releases the App I Cot 6 series: a coloring book

Dennis Wong releases the App I Cot 6 series: a coloring book

Dennis Wong releases “The App I Cot 6 Series: A Coloring Book Edition,” helping children overcome adversity.


Dennis Wong is proud to announce the release of his innovative and inspiring six-book series, “The App I Cot 6 Series: A Coloring Book Edition.” This engaging and educational series combines the joy of storytelling with the creativity of coloring, making it an ideal tool for children to learn valuable life lessons in an interactive and fun way.

“The App I Cot 6 Series: A Coloring Book Edition” follows the adventures of Appy, an app character who goes on various journeys to better himself, overcome challenges, and ultimately achieve personal growth and success. Each book in the series covers different stages of Appy’s life, offering children relatable stories about overcoming adversity, the importance of education, resilience, and the value of family and community.

* The App I Cot Journey to Plumville – Empowering Kids to Overcome Adversity: Appy travels to Plumville, where he faces bullying but learns how to overcome it. He teaches kids the importance of perseverance and self-confidence.
* The App I Cot Goes to College: Appy’s journey continues as he attends college, graduates as an engineer, and embarks on a career that takes him around the world, emphasizing the importance of education and determination.
* Appy Beats Covid: In this timely episode, Appy and his family tackle the challenges of the COVID-19 pandemic, exploring themes of fear, anxiety and resilience.
* Appy Retires: Appy looks back on his fruitful career and enjoys his retirement, which shows how hard work and dedication pay off.
* Grandpa Appy’s family: Appy looks forward to becoming a grandfather and emphasizes the joy and satisfaction of family life.
* Grand Appy Achievement: Appy and June receive a Lifetime Award in Engineering, honoring their achievements and legacy.

Most important features:

* Interactive coloring book: Each book in the series includes coloring pages that allow children to get creative with the story.
* Life Lessons: The series addresses important themes such as bullying, education, resilience, family and overcoming challenges.
* Relatable Characters: Appy’s journey is designed to be engaging for children, so they can relate to his experiences and learn from his growth.

About the author:

Dennis Wong is a dedicated author with a passion for creating stories that inspire and educate children. Through “The App I Cot 6 Series,” Wong aims to empower young readers to overcome adversity, embrace education, and value their family and community.

“The App I Cot 6 Series: A Coloring Book Edition” is now available on Amazon ( more information, review copies, or to schedule an interview with Dennis Wong, please email [email protected] (mailto:[email protected]).

About Ink Start Media

Ink Start Media ( is dedicated to publishing works that inspire, inform, and impact readers. Our mission is to elevate stories of hope, resilience, and faith, and to empower individuals to overcome their challenges through the power of literature.

Media contact
Company Name: Ink Start Media
Contact: Sage Grey
Email:Send Email (
Country: United States

This press release was published on openPR.